Sexapalooza 

Today was a hectic day,

Winter in Ottawa is beyond annoying, but oh yay Ottawa set a single day snowfall record. Oh and mind you Saturday the weather was far from great. Low of -40 degrees Celsius, and trust me it was painful.

But let’s forget the crappy weather.

It’s reading week, and I can’t wait for the weekend. Simply because I will be going to Sexapalooza with my lovely girls. Completing one of my 52Things from my list.

Now urban dictionary defines Sexapalooza as: The act having so much great sex over a period of time that you cannot easily recall one specific sex act.

Well damn 😏

So just put that definition at the back of your head, and let me tell you what will be taking place at this event. It’s a unique adult consumer show and an opportunity to buy toys. Also not to mention there will be shows for entertainment, and let us not forget the people there to educate us on all aspects of sex and sexuality.

I can’t wait to attend and tell you all about the event. Don’t care how cold it gets or if we get another 50cm of snow. I shall be at the event.

Hope ya’ll enjoy the rest of your week,

45Weeks Left

Leave a comment